9,312.12 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.32 CNY CNY CNY
30.97 $ USD USD
€33.45 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.40 TL Interest Interest
83.33 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.96 $ Silver Silver
3.87 $ Copper Copper
117.35 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
398.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.70 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

ındonesia

Fluctuating prices witnessed in the Far East iron and steel market

• Thursday, February 22, 2024

Thermal coal prices in Indonesia fluctuated in February

• Monday, February 19, 2024

Indonesia is anticipated to retain its position as the leading exporter for the near future

• Tuesday, February 13, 2024

China’s non-ferrous metal prices are on the rise

• Friday, February 9, 2024

Upcoming announcement of february prices by Taiwan's stainless steel mills

• Thursday, January 25, 2024

Indonesia surpasses goals, aims for 710 million mt coal production in 2024

• Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Indonesia to increase energy subsidies in 2024

• Sunday, January 21, 2024

Southeast Asia became a billet exporter: Indonesia and Malaysia lead the way

• Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Explosion at Indonesia nickel plant kills 13 people

• Sunday, December 24, 2023

Indonesia's stainless steel exports exceeded 400,000 mt

• Thursday, December 21, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now