9,334.13 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.10 $ USD USD
€33.71 EUR EUR
4.35 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.99 TL Interest Interest
82.53 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.53 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.60 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,034.63 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

import

EU scrap exports increased by 7% in 2023

• Tuesday, February 27, 2024

South Africa's welded pipe imports increased, exports decreased slightly

• Thursday, February 22, 2024

Morocco unveils duty-free quotas to boost steel imports in 2024

• Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Mexico reduced steel production and increased imports in 2023

• Sunday, February 11, 2024

Australia experienced its highest coking coal exports in six months during December

• Monday, February 5, 2024

Overview of Uzbekistan's 2023 foreign trade volume

• Thursday, February 1, 2024

In 2023, Türkiye’s exports increased and imports decreased

• Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Türkiye's pig iron imports increased by 44.88% in November 2023

• Monday, January 22, 2024

Türkiye's steel bar imports increased by 43.21% in November

• Sunday, January 21, 2024

Türkiye's HRC imports increased by 10.05% in the January-November period

• Sunday, January 14, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now