11,139.46 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
33.06 USD USD USD
35.99 EUR EUR EUR
4.57 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
42.13 TRY Interest Interest
84.64 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
29.51 USD Silver Silver
4.27 USD Copper Copper
104.10 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Shipbreaking Scrap Shipbreaking Scrap
2,581.56 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

hot rolled coil prices

emidco

Amidst rising sea freight costs, Gulf Cooperation Council's HRC imports experience surge

• Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Recovery expected in Chinese hot rolled coil market

• Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Hoa Phat reduces hot rolled coil prices by $40

• Tuesday, April 2, 2024

A decrease was recorded in Chinese HRC prices

• Friday, March 29, 2024

Hot rolled coil prices of Chinese origin have declined in Vietnam

• Thursday, February 22, 2024

The prices in the European steel HRC markets are stable

• Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Baosteel raises prices as steel demand expands in China

• Monday, November 20, 2023

Hot rolled coil prices fail to increase due to global developments and market balances

• Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Dynamics of the Russian hot rolled coil and wire rod market

• Friday, October 13, 2023

European HRC producers try to balance supply and demand by reducing production

• Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now