9,097.15 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.35 $ USD USD
€34.05 EUR EUR
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.26 TL Interest Interest
83.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.12 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.89 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,100.60 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

global markets

Iraq's Muhaj Baghdad partners with Danieli for state of the art rebar rolling mill

• Saturday, February 10, 2024

Tata Steel stocks drop amid market turmoil

• Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Economic problems in China may have a negative impact on global stock markets

• Monday, October 2, 2023

Asian stock markets are mixed

• Thursday, September 28, 2023

Global markets prepare for China

• Sunday, August 20, 2023

All eyes on US inflation in global markets

• Monday, August 7, 2023

Global rebar prices continue to follow a downward trend

• Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Global markets focus on European inflation data

• Sunday, April 16, 2023

Euro/dollar parity is at its highest level in the past year

• Saturday, April 15, 2023

Production of Iron Ore in Market Trends

• Saturday, March 25, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now