9,334.13 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.10 $ USD USD
€33.71 EUR EUR
4.35 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.99 TL Interest Interest
82.53 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.53 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.60 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,034.63 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

germany

Steel sales in Germany increased around 74 percent in January

• Friday, February 23, 2024

Thyssenkrupp opens tender for hydrogen supply to DRI plant

• Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Vallourec to supply pipes to Wintershall Dea for Dvalin North project

• Saturday, February 17, 2024

EU's €6.9 billion support for hydrogen investments!

• Friday, February 16, 2024

Germany's steel industry during the Red Sea crisis

• Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Red Sea crisis to halt Tesla production in Germany

• Monday, January 15, 2024

Ongoing downturn in the German steel industry

• Sunday, January 7, 2024

Vallourec is closing its Mülheim facility

• Tuesday, December 26, 2023

US structural pipe imports increased in October

• Monday, December 25, 2023

European steel market in this week!

• Thursday, December 14, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now