9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

eurozone

Industrial production decreased in the Eurozone in September

• Friday, November 17, 2023

What happened in the global construction market?

• Saturday, August 12, 2023

Production cuts may occur as stainless steel producers try to push prices up

• Monday, June 5, 2023

Construction production decreased in the European Union

• Thursday, May 25, 2023

Construction volume in the European Union increased in February

• Friday, April 28, 2023

Increase in construction activity for February in Europe

• Thursday, April 20, 2023

The European Central Bank believes that the interest rate cycle will continue

• Tuesday, April 11, 2023

The European Commission expects the EU economy to grow by 0.8% in 2023

• Friday, February 17, 2023

What is happening in the global scrap steel market?

• Monday, February 6, 2023

Eurozone ends 2022 with low inflation

• Saturday, January 7, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now