10,656.96 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
34.94 EUR EUR EUR
32.19 USD USD USD
4.47 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
41.76 TRY Interest Interest
83.19 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
31.59 USD Silver Silver
4.83 USD Copper Copper
121.33 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,432.61 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

european steel market

emidco

Price fluctuations continue in the European long product market

• Monday, May 27, 2024

Weekly situation analysis of the European steel market!

• Thursday, May 23, 2024

EU Commission imposes duties on cold-rolled flat products from Türkiye, Vietnam and Taiwan

• Wednesday, May 8, 2024

April started quiet! Latest situation in the European rebar market...

• Tuesday, April 2, 2024

European steel exports hit by a 3% decline in 2023

• Monday, February 12, 2024

Marcegaglia decides for higher stainless tube prices

• Saturday, February 10, 2024

Fitch Ratings' steel sector outlook for 2024

• Friday, December 15, 2023

Italian coil prices rising in the European steel market

• Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Czechs struggle for longer exemption from Russia's steel charges

• Monday, November 20, 2023

European steelmakers struggle to increase CRC and HDG prices

• Friday, November 17, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now