9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

european hrc prices

ArcelorMittal continues to upgrade HRC offerings in Europe

• Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Price increases cannot be sustained if demand does not increase

• Sunday, November 26, 2023

What is happening in the European steel market?

• Thursday, November 9, 2023

Has there been the expected rise for HRC? Prices are rising in the flat steel market

• Tuesday, November 7, 2023

What is happening in the European steel market?

• Thursday, October 19, 2023

What is happening in the European steel market?

• Thursday, October 12, 2023

European HRC producers try to balance supply and demand by reducing production

• Wednesday, September 27, 2023

European HRC buyers await clarity on Q4 import volumes

• Friday, September 15, 2023

HRC buyers in Europe postpone restocking due to sluggish consumption

• Friday, September 8, 2023

European hot rolled coil prices increased after the summer holidays

• Monday, September 4, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now