11,024.33 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
32.97 USD USD USD
35.87 EUR EUR EUR
4.57 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
40.55 TRY Interest Interest
85.89 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
31.06 USD Silver Silver
4.49 USD Copper Copper
107.83 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Shipbreaking Scrap Shipbreaking Scrap
2,553.39 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

eu quotas

emidco

EU steel quota proposal sparks price movements

• Thursday, June 13, 2024

EU will update safeguard measures for HRC and wire rod, and extend them until 2026

• Friday, May 31, 2024

EU quotas at full capacity: Türkiye, China and India in the lead

• Thursday, May 23, 2024

Türkiye consumes fast on EU quotas: Completed quotas for four products

• Monday, April 22, 2024

New era in EU quotas! India quickly utilizes quotas

• Thursday, April 4, 2024

Türkiye evaluates EU quotas quickly and effectively

• Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Latest on EU pipe quotas...China and some countries used full capacity

• Thursday, February 22, 2024

Slow progress in EU quota usage: Countries take cautious stance

• Sunday, February 18, 2024

New alliance of the German steel industry expects the "Steel Import Quota" to be extended to 2026!

• Sunday, February 11, 2024

Performance of South Korea and Türkiye in Wire Rod and HRC: How did the countries evaluate EU import quotas?

• Thursday, February 8, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now