9,524.59 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
34.69 EUR EUR EUR
32.57 USD USD USD
4.52 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.49 TRY Interest Interest
88.76 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
28.28 USD Silver Silver
4.43 USD Copper Copper
117.60 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
386.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,496.44 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

eu quota tracking

Latest on EU pipe quotas...China and some countries used full capacity

• Thursday, February 22, 2024

Slow progress in EU quota usage: Countries take cautious stance

• Sunday, February 18, 2024

The latest situation on EU quotas! China, India and Türkiye utilized some products at full capacity

• Tuesday, January 16, 2024

The end of the year for EU quotas! China, India and Türkiye kept their leadership ranking

• Friday, December 29, 2023

UK is cautious on EU quota usage

• Friday, December 22, 2023

The latest updates on EU steel quotas! Changing quota filling rates under China's leadership

• Saturday, December 16, 2023

EU steel quota utilisation in recession

• Monday, October 9, 2023

Global steel demand remains weak according to EU steel quotas

• Saturday, August 19, 2023

Latest situation in the EU's steel quotas; Sections have the highest demand in Turkey!

• Saturday, July 29, 2023

EU 2023 Q3 steel quotas announced

• Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now