9,312.12 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.32 CNY CNY CNY
30.97 $ USD USD
€33.45 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.40 TL Interest Interest
83.33 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.96 $ Silver Silver
3.87 $ Copper Copper
117.35 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
398.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.70 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

electrical steel

ArcelorMittal continues to invest in Mardyck at full speed

• Monday, September 11, 2023

US electrical steel demand surpasses supply due to shortage, KMC executive says

• Sunday, August 13, 2023

JSW Steel and JFE Steel invest in joint production

• Saturday, August 5, 2023

American Cliffs builds a line for the production of electrical steel

• Monday, July 31, 2023

U.S. Steel has begun manufacture of electrical steel

• Sunday, July 16, 2023

Price increase has a positive impact on Stalprodukt electrical steel earnings

• Wednesday, May 31, 2023

US companies face a shortage of electrical steel

• Friday, May 26, 2023

Nippon Steel expands electrical steel production capacity

• Tuesday, May 23, 2023

China's Ansteel to increase production of electrical steel

• Thursday, April 13, 2023

Silicon steel production will have difficulty meeting the needs of the industry

• Monday, April 3, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now