9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.33 CNY CNY CNY
31.01 $ USD USD
€33.67 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

decarbonize steel produce

Vale & Hydnum Steel have signed a Memorandum of Agreement to build a briquette facility in Spain

• Saturday, February 10, 2024

EU plans to recycle steel wastes with 'ZHyRON' project

• Wednesday, February 7, 2024

H2 Green Steel funds nearly 6.5 billion for 'Green steel' project

• Friday, February 2, 2024

Wasserman focuses on CO2 reduction

• Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Voestalpine AG signs agreement with Primetals for electric arc furnace at Linz facility

• Monday, January 15, 2024

Salzgitter finalizes blast furnace renovation

• Saturday, January 6, 2024

Steel innovation for carbon-free future!

• Thursday, January 4, 2024

Sustainable steel cooperation!

• Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Aperam's zero carbon steel production, Aperam infinite!

• Wednesday, December 13, 2023

UK Steel draws attention on scrap exports

• Friday, December 8, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now