11,139.46 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
33.06 USD USD USD
35.99 EUR EUR EUR
4.57 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
42.13 TRY Interest Interest
84.64 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
29.51 USD Silver Silver
4.27 USD Copper Copper
104.10 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Shipbreaking Scrap Shipbreaking Scrap
2,581.56 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

dalian iron ore futures

emidco

China's iron ore declines due to weak demand

• Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Iron ore prices in China hit a two-month low

• Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Iron ore prices are rising with the expectation that demand will increase in China

• Thursday, February 29, 2024

China iron ore futures decline due to rising inventories

• Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Dalian iron ore prices fell as inventories increased

• Tuesday, February 6, 2024

China's iron ore is at its lowest level in a week!

• Thursday, February 1, 2024

China's iron ore prices climbed to the highest level in the last week

• Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Are China's iron ore prices recovering?

• Friday, January 19, 2024

Latest situation in iron ore prices!

• Thursday, January 18, 2024

China's iron ore prices declined consecutively

• Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now