9,334.13 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.35 CNY CNY CNY
31.13 $ USD USD
€33.79 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.99 TL Interest Interest
82.53 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.53 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.60 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,034.63 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

dalian commodity exchange

Iron ore prices continue to fall in China

• Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Dalian iron ore prices increased

• Friday, February 9, 2024

China's iron ore prices recovered

• Thursday, February 8, 2024

China's iron ore prices fell due to the crisis in the real estate sector

• Wednesday, January 31, 2024

The decline in iron ore futures continues

• Thursday, January 11, 2024

Dalian iron ore is at its peak in the last seven months!

• Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Iron ore continues to rise in China

• Friday, October 20, 2023

Iron ore futures rise again on optimistic outlook in China

• Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Dalian iron ore prices on the rise

• Monday, August 28, 2023

China's iron ore prices continue to increase

• Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now