9,524.59 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
34.69 EUR EUR EUR
32.57 USD USD USD
4.52 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.49 TRY Interest Interest
88.76 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
28.28 USD Silver Silver
4.43 USD Copper Copper
117.60 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
386.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,496.44 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

chinese steel market

US to take firm measures against Chinese steel

• Sunday, April 21, 2024

Manufacturing sector in China expected to boost steel demand in 2024

• Saturday, February 24, 2024

China's blast furnace capacity utilization falls

• Monday, October 23, 2023

Vietnamese buyers book for HRC from China

• Thursday, October 5, 2023

China Steel has recently increased prices for certain product offerings

• Saturday, July 15, 2023

Companies using Chinese yuan will be given priority for iron and steel import licenses

• Tuesday, June 6, 2023

China's slow housing sector reduces iron ore prices

• Monday, May 22, 2023

Chinese pig iron production felt on March-April

• Thursday, May 18, 2023

Recovery is expected in the Chinese steel market

• Sunday, April 30, 2023

Global rebar prices continue to follow a downward trend

• Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now