9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

chinese steel sector

China's steel consumption behavior expected to change further this year

• Monday, January 8, 2024

Chinese steel exporters raise steel prices due to Red Sea attacks

• Saturday, December 30, 2023

October sees 3.7% drop in China's steel production

• Thursday, November 16, 2023

China's steel slag production increased

• Saturday, October 28, 2023

China's blast furnace capacity utilization falls

• Monday, October 23, 2023

Vietnam will invest in technology in the USA while receiving investment in steel from China

• Friday, October 6, 2023

Vietnamese buyers book for HRC from China

• Thursday, October 5, 2023

Jindal calls for tariffs to address steel industry challenges

• Sunday, September 3, 2023

World Steel Association announces expectations for Chinese steel demand

• Wednesday, April 19, 2023

China aims to increase iron and steel production capacity

• Monday, March 6, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now