9,756.69 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.46 CNY CNY CNY
34.72 EUR EUR EUR
32.06 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.31 TRY Interest Interest
90.55 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
27.93 USD Silver Silver
4.27 USD Copper Copper
104.39 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
385.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,424.81 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

central bank of the republic of turkey (tcmb)

Central Bank increased the interest rate to 50 percent

• Thursday, March 21, 2024

Eyes on Turkish Central Bank's interest rate decision this week

• Monday, March 18, 2024

BofA and Morgan Stanley; Interest rate hike is a possibility in Türkiye

• Saturday, February 24, 2024

Fatih Karahan became the President of the Central Bank

• Saturday, February 3, 2024

Published in the official gazette! TL pledge move from CBRT

• Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Current account deficit reached 2.72 billion dollars in November

• Saturday, January 13, 2024

Decrease in Türkiye manufacturing industry Capacity Utilization Rate

• Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Central Bank announced the interest rate decision!

• Thursday, December 21, 2023

House Price Index increased by 3.8 percent in October

• Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Moody's decision for Turkiye awaited!

• Friday, December 15, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now