9,097.15 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.35 $ USD USD
€34.05 EUR EUR
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.26 TL Interest Interest
83.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.12 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.89 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,100.60 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

algeria

Global steel production dips in January 2024: Africa, and Middle East show growth trends

• Monday, February 26, 2024

US rebar imports decreased in November

• Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Sider El-Hadjar marks milestone: Blast furnace roars back to life, production units revitalize operations

• Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Extracts 250K tons iron ore, boosts jobs and industry growth in Algeria

• Saturday, December 16, 2023

Dr. Alia el Mahdi assessed the North African iron and steel sector at the Global Steel Summit

• Wednesday, November 29, 2023

BEST5 Algeria will take place between 27-30 November 2023

• Friday, November 17, 2023

US rebar imports decreased in September

• Monday, November 6, 2023

16th Arab Steel Summit continues to address the important issues of the sector

• Monday, October 30, 2023

Qatari Steel receives certification to expand rebar sales in the European market

• Saturday, October 28, 2023

Middle East prices are fluctuating

• Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now