9,097.15 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
31.35 $ USD USD
€34.05 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.26 TL Interest Interest
83.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.12 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.89 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,100.60 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

kar-demir scrap prices

Kardemir updated its scrap prices

• Saturday, August 19, 2023

Kar-Demir Izmir revised its scrap prices

• Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Kar-demir updated its scrap purchase prices

• Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Kar-demir scrap prices dated March 8th, 2023 have been announced

• Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Kar-demir İzmir scrap prices announced on 28th February

• Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Kar-demir İzmir scrap prices announced on 24th February

• Friday, February 24, 2023

Kar-Demir Izmir revised its scrap prices

• Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Kar-Demir Izmir announced its scrap prices

• Monday, February 20, 2023

Kar-Demir Izmir revised its scrap prices

• Friday, February 17, 2023

Kar-Demir Izmir updated its scrap prices

• Thursday, February 16, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now